2018 Appointments / Open hours & door bell colours

Namaste! Here is appointment availability for the next few months. Please click here to book in 🙂 If a time is stated below but blocked on the system then someone else beat you to it I’m afraid. Please note the doorbell colours and the branch and see Locations for a map and exact addresses. Do comment below if you have any questions or requests for an appointment outside of these hours and I’ll do my best for you. Thanks, love Karoona xoxo

Date Branch Room booked Times
Wednesday, 10 January Cotham Red 5-8
Thursday, 11 January Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 12 January Clifton White 4-7
Saturday, 13 January Clifton Blue 11-2
Thursday, 18 January Cotham White 11.30-13.30
Thursday, 18 January Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Thursday, 25 January Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 26 January Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 27 January Cotham Blue 11-2
Wednesday, 31 January Clifton Yellow 11-2
Thursday, 1 February Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 2 February Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 3 February Clifton Blue 11-2
Thursday, 8 February Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 9 February Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 10 February Clifton Blue 11-2
Monday, 12 February Clifton Blue 11-3.30
Thursday, 22 February Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 23 February Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 24 February Clifton Red 11-2
Wednesday, 28 February Cotham White 11-3
Thursday, 1 March Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 2 March Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 3 March Clifton Blue 11-2
Thursday, 8 March Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 9 March Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 10 March Clifton Blue 11-2
Wednesday, 14 March Cotham White 11-3
Thursday, 22 March Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 23 March Clifton Blue 4-7
Saturday, 24 March Clifton Blue 11-2
Wednesday, 28 March Cotham White 11-3
Thursday, 29 March Cotham Green 5.30-8.30
Friday, 30 March Cotham Green 11-3
Saturday, 31 March Clifton Blue 11-3

The Mooncup is

MooncupMooncup
Mooncup

The Mooncup is…

Comfortable

Made from soft, medical-grade silicone, it’s so comfortable you can’t feel it’s there.  While tampons absorb 35% vaginal moisture, the Mooncup won’t dry you out or leave fibres behind.

Convenient

Your Mooncup’s always there, ready. No last minute dash to the shops, no stockpiling different absorbency pads or tampons. The Mooncup frees you from having to throw away used products or carry bulky spares (whether smuggled up your sleeve as you head to the toilet or taking up backpack space on your travels) .

Reliable

Holding 3 x more than a regular tampon, the Mooncup gives you longer lasting protection on heavier days. And because it’s non-absorbent, it won’t cause dryness when your period’s light.

Money-saving

You only need one Mooncup that pays for itself after 6-8 months – you’re then saving that monthly spend on sanitary protection.

Gentle

Latex-free, hypoallergenic and containing no dyes, perfumes, BPA, phthalates, plastic, bleaches or toxins, the Mooncup menstrual cup is ideal if you have sensitive skin or allergies.

 

FAQ: How many massage sessions should I book?

People often ask how many treatments they should book. It’s not a one size fits all scenario but one thing is for sure: you will reap the benefits of booking a series of treatments.

According to the American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA):

Massage has its greatest benefits over time. The therapeutic effects of massage are cumulative, so the more often you get a massage, the better you will feel and the more quickly your body will respond. From one session to the next, relaxation deepens as the chronic patterns of stress in the body are affected and released. If you’re getting massage to address chronic muscular tension or recovery from a soft tissue injury, more than one session is usually needed.

To draw comparison, the benefits of one trip to the gym are limited. So go ahead, treat yourself to a bundle of Cocoons to ensure your continued escape time, better results and of course…savings.

Special offer:

If you have already enjoyed an introductory Reiki Massage session at Holistic Cocoon and would like to make an easy decision on a bundle, your best bet is our special launch offer: 3 X 90 minute sessions for £129.

We want to offer this bargain bundle as much as possible in 2016 but they are limited – so what are you waiting for? Book your Cocoon bundle today!

Intro Offer Flyer Holistic Cocoon Bristol